Squad Term Dates 2017-2018

SQUAD TERM DATES 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017      Mon 21st Aug – Sat 21st Oct

Sun 22nd Oct – Sat 28th Oct – ½ Term

Mon 30th Oct – Fri 15th Dec

B.V. Squad Gala Dress Rehearsal Sat 2nd Dec

B.V Technical Rehearsal Thurs 7th Dec

B.V. Squad Gala Fri 8th & Sat 9th Dec 2017.

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

NOTE – as Easter falls early there will be NO HALF TERM BREAK.

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 27th July

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday, no training.

Monday 28th May – Saturday 2nd June inclusive, Half Term Break.

Sunday 8th July – Display Day (TBC).

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 20th August – Friday 14th December.

Monday 22nd October – Saturday 29th October inclusive, Half Term Break.

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th December 2018 – Squad Gala (TBC).

 

Squad Spring Term 2019 starts on Thursday 3rd January.