RECREATIONAL TERM DATES 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Saturday 6th April inclusive.

Half Term Break, no classes – Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February.

BV RECREATIONAL COMPETITION – Sunday 17th March.

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Monday 22nd July inclusive.

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday, no classes.

Half Term Break, no classes – Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June.

BV DISPLAY DAY – Sunday 7th July.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Saturday 31st August – Friday 29th November inclusive.

Half Term, no classes – Monday 21st October – Saturday 26th October.

EXTRA MONDAY REPLACEMENT CLASS – Monday 2nd December.

BV BADGE DAY – Sunday 24th November.

 

2020 Spring TermĀ for Recreational Gymnasts starts Monday 6th January 2020