SQUAD TERM DATES 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Saturday 6th April inclusive.

Half Term Break, modified training – Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February.

BV Recreational Comp (Older Squad Gymnasts to help) Sunday 17th March.

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 26th July inclusive. (Acro finish Weds 24th July).

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday.

Half Term Break, modified training – Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June.

BV DISPLAY DAY – Sunday 7th July.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 19th August – Friday 13th December inclusive.

Half Term Break, modified training – Monday 21st October – Saturday 26th October.

BV Squad GALA Dress Rehearsal – Saturday 30th November.

BV Squad GALA Technical Rehearsal Thursday 5th December.

BV Squad GALA Performances – Friday 6th & Saturday 7th December.

 

2020 Spring Term for Squads begins Saturday 4th January 2020.