RECREATIONAL TERM DATES 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 6th January – Saturday 4th April.  Cancelled due to national lockdown.

SUMMER TERM 2021 – 

Monday 19th April – Monday 19th July inclusive.

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday, no classes.

Half Term Break, no classes – Monday 31st May – Saturday 6th June.

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Saturday 4th September – Friday 3rd December inclusive.

Half Term Break, no classes – Saturday 23rd October – Friday 29th October.

2022 Spring Term for Recreational Gymnasts – date to be announced.