SQUAD TERM DATES 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Saturday 4th January – Saturday 4th April inclusive.  Cancelled due to national lockdown.

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Sunday 25th July inclusive.

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday.

Half Term Break, modified training – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June.

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 23rd August – Sunday 12th December inclusive.

Half Term Break, modified training – Saturday 23rd October – Friday 29th October.

2022 Spring Term for Squads begins Tuesday 4th January 2022.